Medical Division

Chemtech specializes in the sales and supply of medical equipment, medical devices and consumables in Mauritius, Madagascar and Seychelles. We supply our products to hospitals, clinics and doctors and also offer full product support and after sales service to all our customers.


CARDIOLOGY

• Abbott Vascular, USA (Cardiology stents, guide wires, etc) – www.abbotvascular.com
• GE Healthcare, Ireland (Contrast Media) – www.ge.com
• Johnson & Johnson – Cordis – www.cordis.com
• Kimal, UK (Imaging and intervention) – www.kimal.co.uk

Contact:

Veronique Gaudet
Product Specialist
Tel: (230) 217 1000
Mob: (230) 5 254 2282
Fax: (230) 217 1005
E-mail: veronique@chemtech.mu


ORTHOMEDICS

• Ansell, Belgium (Surgical gloves, examination gloves) – www.ansell.com
• Arthrex, Germany (Arthroscopy & Sports medicine, Imaging and Resection, Orthobiologics) – www.arthrex.com
• Depuy Synthes, (orthopaedic implants and trauma) – www.depuysynthes.com
• Ethicon (sutures & endosurgery) – www.woundclosure.ethicon.com
• Molnlycke, Europe (Surgical gowns, drapes, dressings, etc) – www.molnlycke.com

Contacts:

Kevin Chellen
Manager Orthomedics
Tel: (230) 217 1000
Mob: (230) 5 253 7713
Fax: (230) 217 1005
E-mail: kevin@chemtech.mu

Karen L’Evêque
Operations Manager Orthomedics
Tel: (230) 217 1000
Mob: (230) 5 941 8774
Fax: (230) 217 1005
E-mail: karen@chemtech.mu


SURGICAL EQUIPMENT & DIALYSIS

• Carl Zeiss, Germany (Operating microscopes, IOLs, ophthalmology equipment and consumables) – www.carlzeiss.com
• Draeger Medical, Germany (Anaesthesia, ventilation and monitoring equipment) – www.draeger.com
• Karl Storz, Germany (Endoscopy) – www.karlstorz.com
• Schmitz Soehne, Germany (Operating tables and hospital furniture) – www.schmitz-soehne.com/
• Storz Medical, Switzerland (Lithotripsy machine) – www.storzmedical.com
• Fresenius Medical Care, Germany (Dialysis machines and dialysis consumables) – www.freseniusmedicalcare.com

Contacts:

MARKETING
Marie Beergah
Product Specialist
Tel: (230) 217 1000
Mob: (230) 5 257 9120
Fax: (230) 217 1005
E-mail: marie@chemtech.mu

TECHNICAL SERVICE
Farook Lotun
Service Manager
Tel: (230) 217 1000
Mob: (230) 5 250 9212
Fax: (230) 217 1005
E-mail: farook@chemtech.mu


ADMINISTRATION

Contacts:

TENDER, PHARMACY & REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Patrick Konfortion
Manager
Tel: (230) 217 1000
Mob: (230) 5 250 3037
Fax: (230) 217 1005
E-mail: patrick@chemtech.mu

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ananta Munisamy
Customer Relationship Manager
Tel: (230) 217 1000
Mob: (230) 5 943 9667
Fax: (230) 217 1005
E-mail: ananta@chemtech.mu

IMPORT & EXPORT
Corine Mackjoo
Manager Import & Export
Tel: (230) 217 1000
Mob: (230) 5 941 7641
Fax: (230) 217 1005
E-mail: corine@chemtech.mu